The Fox 100.3 FM
Fox Rock Blocks 12:00am - 8:00am
Request: Call 605-394-4487

Fox 100.3 Rapid City : Rush Article

Rapid City Rush Announce Opening Day Roster

The Rapid City Rush, proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL’s Arizona Coyotes, in conjunction with the ECHL, announced the team’s Season Opening Roster for the 2019-20 ECHL season.


Below is the 2019-20 Season Opening Roster for the Rush:

* indicates a rookie player.



#4 Chris Leibinger

#8 Peter Quenneville

#9 Dexter Dancs

#14 Tyler Coulter*

#15 Keeghan Howdeshell*

#16 Chris Izmirlian

#18 Tyler Poulsen

#20 Brennan Saulnier*

#21 Cedric Montminy

#22 Taylor Crunk

#49 Alex Rauter

#91 Giovanni Fiore



#5 Jalen Smereck

#10 Trey Phillips

#13 Josh Elmes

#24 Richard Coyne

#27 Myles McGurty

#28 Dane Birks

#44 Ryker Killins*

#93 Brandon Fehd



#31 Merrick Madsen

#35 Erik Källgren*

#39 Brad Barone*

#41 Tyler Parks


The Rush begin the 2019-20 ECHL season on the road for the first five games of the year, beginning on Friday, October 11th against the Allen Americans. Puck drop for the season-opening showdown is slated for 6:05 p.m. MST.  To celebrate, the Rush have partnered with Buffalo Wild Wings to host a watch party for the first game of the season. Come join the Rush staff, Lady Miners, and Nugget and cheer the Rush on as they begin the season! The game will be featured on the main screen with audio, and there will be prize giveaways throughout the night!
Phone number: 605-394-4487
Address: 660 Florman STE 100
Rapid City, SD 57701